School Board

2016-2017 School Board Members
Front L-R Pat Murphy, Angela Catton, Brenda Phelan, Cris Collins
Back L-R Todd Lancaster, Scott Kommes, Fred Zenk
Audio Minutes:  October 9, 2017

Agendas/Minutes

Board Policy

Name Title District Started Expires
Todd Lancaster (todd.lancaster@lemarscsd.org) President District 1 2013 2021
Scott Kommes (scott.kommes@lemarscsd.org) Vice-President District 2 2009 2021
Cris Collins (cris.collins@lemarscsd.org) Director District 3 1998 2019
Dave Miller (dave.miller@lemarscsd.org) Director District 4 2017 2021
Pat Murphy (pat.murphy@lemarscsd.org) Director At Large 1995 2019
Fred Zenk (fred.zenk@lemarscsd.org) Director District 5 2011 2019
Angela Catton (angela.catton@lemarscsd.org) Director At Large 2015 2019
Lisa Boehm (lisa.boehm@lemarscsd.org) Secretary 2015
Kim Clarey (kim.clarey@lemarscsd.org) Treasurer 2015