School Board

 

LeMars School Board of Education


Back Row, L to R: Makenzie Lang, Aaron Tolzin, Jane Arnold, Jill Feuerhelm and Lorraine DeJong.
Front Row, L to R: Elizabeth Brennan (IASB Board President-elect) and Angela Catton. Not Pictured: Kyle Plathe

Audio Minutes:  May 9, 2022
Agendas/Minutes

Board Policy

Name Title District Started Expires
Lorraine DeJong (lorraine.dejong@lemarscsd.org) Director District 1 2021 2025
Aaron Tolzin (aaron.tolzin@lemarscsd.org) Director District 2 2021 2025
Jane Arnold (jane.arnold@lemarscsd.org) Vice-President District 3 2018 2023
Makenzie Lang (makenzie.lang@lemarscsd.org) Director District 4 2021 2025
Jill Feuerhelm(jill.feuerhelm@lemarscsd.org) Director District 5 2019 2023
Kyle Plathe (kyle.plathe@lemarscsd.org) Director At Large 2019 2023
Angela Catton (angela.catton@lemarscsd.org) President At Large 2015 2023
Lisa Boehm (lisa.boehm@lemarscsd.org) Secretary
Kim Clarey (kim.clarey@lemarscsd.org) Treasurer