School Board

 

2018 LeMars School Board of Education

 L-R Scott Kommes, Fred Zenk, Todd Lancaster, Jane Arnold,
Dave Miller, Angela Catton, Pat Murphy
Audio Minutes:  November 12, 2018

Agendas/Minutes

Board Policy

Name Title District Started Expires
Todd Lancaster (todd.lancaster@lemarscsd.org) President District 1 2013 2021
Scott Kommes (scott.kommes@lemarscsd.org) Vice-President District 2 2009 2021
Jane Arnold (jane.arnold@lemarscsd.org) Director District 3 2018 2019
Dave Miller (dave.miller@lemarscsd.org) Director District 4 2017 2021
Pat Murphy (pat.murphy@lemarscsd.org) Director At Large 1995 2019
Fred Zenk (fred.zenk@lemarscsd.org) Director District 5 2011 2019
Angela Catton (angela.catton@lemarscsd.org) Director At Large 2015 2019
Lisa Boehm (lisa.boehm@lemarscsd.org) Secretary 2015
Kim Clarey (kim.clarey@lemarscsd.org) Treasurer 2015