High School

HIGH SCHOOL LESSON PLANS WEBSITE

HS Homework Website
(opens a new website in a new tab)

Registration Curriculum Guide 2017-18


2017-18 Supply List
Homecoming Entry Form

Address:
921 3rd Ave SW
Le Mars, IA, 51031
Contact:
Phone: 712.546.4153
Fax: 712.546.9581
Principal:
Dr. Mark Iverson
Mark.Iverson@lemarscd.org
Secretaries:
Beth Collins
Beth.Collins@lemarscsd.org
Amy Davis
Amy.Davis@lemarscsd.org
Amy Schmidt
Amy.Schmidt@lemarscsd.org
Assistant Principal:
Neal Utesch
Neal.Utesch@lemarscsd.org
Athletic Director:
Karlton Hector
Karlton.Hector@lemarscsd.org
Counslors:
Melissa Hill
Melissa.Hill@lemarscsd.org
Judd Kopperud
Judd.Kopperud@lemarscsd.org
Hours:
8:30 AM – 3:30 PM
Office: 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM