Registration

LCSD ONLINE REGISTRATION

 

Le Mars Community Registration Materials

Le Mars Community Schools is offering on-line registration for the 2021-22 school year for all new and returning students.  On-line registration will be available beginning Monday, August 2nd, through Friday, August 6th.

The district will continue to hold on-site registration Wednesday, August 4 and Thursday, August 5 in the middle school commons for families seeking further assistance with completing the on-line registration process.  Computers will be available.  For families who are unable to register during these opportunities, computers will be available in each district building office for parents to use to register their children.  Assistance will be available, if needed.

Parents are encouraged to utilize the on-line registration rather than attend the face-to-face on-site registration.

If you have general questions regarding how to complete the form, please contact your building secretary.

Middle School – Amy Bergquist by email at amy.bergquist@lemarscsd.org
High School – Deb Vigdal by email at deb.vigdal@lemarscsd.org
Clark Elementary – Jodi Fisher by email at jodi.fisher@lemarscsd.org
Franklin Elementary – Stacy Regennitter by email at stacy.regennitter@lemarscsd.org
Kluckhohn Elementary – Marie Kooistra by email at marie.kooistra@lemarscsd.org
or Mark Walz @ (712) 546-4155 or by email at mark.walz@lemarscsd.org

NEW STUDENT REGISTRATION

New student Registration
New student Registration Spanish


RETURNING STUDENTS REGISTRATION

LCS Returning Student Registration
LCS Returning Student Registration Spanish

This year, payment can be made online through the registration portal OR through RevTrak.  There will be a service fee of 3.49% added to your payment if you choose to pay online with a debit or credit card.  Payments can still be made with a check and mailed to 940 Lincoln Street SW, Le Mars, Iowa 51031.  If you have any questions or need assistance, please contact Amy Bergquist @ amy.bergquist@lemarscsd.org

ONLINE PAYMENT INSTRUCTIONS

Online Payments thru RevTrak Instructions