Registration

LCSD ONLINE REGISTRATION

 

Le Mars Community Registration Materials

Le Mars Community Schools is offering on-line registration for the 2020-21 school year for all new and returning students.  On-line registration will be available beginning Tuesday, July 28, through Friday, August 7.

The district will continue to hold on-site registration Wednesday, August 5 and Thursday, August 6 in the middle school commons for families seeking further assistance with completing the on-line registration process.  Computers will be available.  For families who are unable to register during these opportunities, computers will be available in each district building office for parents to use to register their children.  Assistance will be available, if needed.

The school district requires every parent/guardian to register their students, even if you are considering taking part in the online learning option the district will be providing due to COVID-19.  More information regarding this online option will be forthcoming.  For those wanting to sign up for online learning, detailed information and directives will be coming prior to the start of the school year.  Please contact Curriculum Director, Rachel Leavitt for further details at rachel.leavitt@lemarscsd.org or call (712) 546-4155.

Parents are encouraged to utilize the on-line registration rather than attend the face-to-face on-site registration.

If you have general questions regarding how to complete the form, please contact your building secretary.

Middle School – Amy Bergquist by email at amy.bergquist@lemarscsd.org
High School – Beth Collins by email at beth.collins@lemarscsd.org
Clark Elementary – Renee Glenn by email at renee.glenn@lemarscsd.org
Franklin Elementary – Stacy Regennitter by email at stacy.regennitter@lemarscsd.org
Kluckhohn Elementary – Marie Kooistra by email at marie.kooistra@lemarscsd.org
or Mark Walz @ (712) 546-4155 or by email at mark.walz@lemarscsd.org.

NEW STUDENT REGISTRATION

New student Registration
New student Registration Spanish


RETURNING STUDENTS REIGISTRATION

LCS Returning Student Registration
LCS Returning Student Registration Spanish

To pay online, you will need your Powerschool Parent Login AND your RevTrak Parent Login information.
If you don’t have this information, please contact Amy Bergquist @ amy.bergquist@lemarscsd.org

ONLINE PAYMENT INSTRUCTIONS

Online Payments thru RevTrak Instructions